I love this outfit

I meant to spend my entire tax return on clothes and instead wasted it on getting day drunk and poking holes in my face. Guess my drunken stupor told me it was time to bring back the nose piercing. Anyway, had I planned better, I would have searched out the perfect booty shorts so I could tromp this summer around looking as cute as Selena Gomez does here. God damn 18 year old body with huge boobs and a tan. Guess I’m gonna have to start working out again and eating salads. Lame.

Image

One response to “I love this outfit

  1. Lou

    Pretty sure I’m also gonna strive for this hair when it gets a little longer. Take a break from bangs for a bit?

Leave a Reply

