Doing It Right

Just because even I’m gagging on my poopiness lately, I wanted to post pictures of actual attractive people wearing jean shorts in an attractive way. To prove that I do like things. Especially hot girls in short shorts.

Legs for days. That girl is working those shorts. Also, I have massive hair envy.

It’s upsetting how attractive this girl is. I’m super digging the whole outfit.

I’m posting this for two reasons. One, I think it’s a hot outfit even though I could never get away with that midriff business. Two, I believe she’s wearing the shoes that Lou hates with such a venomous passion. I don’t mind them…But she needs to write her hate parade post on them and I’m hoping this will spur her into action.

Speaking of midriff baring tops that I can’t pull off. I LOVE this. I wish that I would have worn it when I was 18. Somehow I think 32 is not the time to start wearing bra tops in public. Unless aerial gets me into even more bangin’ shape than I’m anticipating.

I can’t wait for summer weather and the opportunity to wear way, way less clothing! I want cut off shorts and platform sandals and floppy hats galore!

There….see? I can be positive.

One response to “Doing It Right

  1. Lou

    I would wear that last outfit in a heartbeat. 32 be damned. You live in Portland now, bitch. Anything goes.

Leave a Reply

