Doing it…weird. And wrong.

I just texted Lou to ask if posting pictures of strangers in terrible outfits was too mean.

Her response: “Too mean? What’s that?”

Besides, I’m cropping out the heads. I could be pulling a Glamour magazine and just throwing a black bar  over their eyes. I’m at work and the receptionist showed me this picture she took last night of a girl out downtown. My immediate response, of course, was to have her send it to me so I could post it here.

I’m going to have to come to terms with the fact that I’m a dick because apologizing for it repeatedly is cowardly. I need to own it.

This outfit is a NO.

NO.

I’m not even going to discuss this. It speaks for itself. But let this be a lesson, girls. Look at your ass before you leave the house. It should not be two feet long.

Props on the 90’s Doc Martens.

I will say, this girl was perfectly adorable. She had very nice hair. Those pants though. Girl…..

3 responses to “Doing it…weird. And wrong.

  1. Lou

    Haha what the fuck are those pants?

  2. I can hear my great-grandma now, in her quavery little English lilt, “Doooo yoooou think she turrrned from the mirror saaatisfiiiied?”

Leave a Reply

