On the street edition: Doing it…right?

Ms. Cuntbook just sent me another picture from L.A.

She and I both agree that we don’t hate this. Perhaps we just can’t pull it off. I do recall Lou wearing something similar years ago when we ventured to Silverado, Portland’s dick flopping male strip club. Pretty sure she was wearing a negligee (speaking of which, I had no idea that’s how you spelled that, it looks wrong and weird), some cut offs and stockings attached to the negligee. I had on a leopard print bustier and cowboy boots. Obviously we win at life. Why the fuck don’t we have pictures of that??

I’ve gotta give her props for going for it. And again, lovely hair. I’m interested to hear what Lou has to say about this because I feel like she’s going to love it.

2 responses to “On the street edition: Doing it…right?

  1. Anja

    Weird. I feel like I should hate it and I kinda do from that side view…but from the back her buns just looks so good it is hard to hate.

  2. Oh my gosh that is special

    I agree. I should be tittering like a bitchy fool, but I think it is the boots that keep it grounded.

Leave a Reply

