Boot Steez

This a follow-up post to my boot rants. It is simply me in boots. Doing it right … obviously.Well I’m doing the boots right. I don’t know about this weirdo post and my squint eye. That damn squint eye!

Later I swapped out these boots for bowling shoes. I think bowling shoes are super cute. Like, I want a pair. But I would never wear them anywhere but bowling. So then I always talk myself out of walking out with them.

SB – I haven’t seen any steez from you in awhile. Get on that hooker.

2 responses to “Boot Steez

  1. it looks like those boots threw up a person.

Leave a Reply

