Need to Know: Bones and Things

Were you kind of starting to think Instagram contests were bullshit? Because I was. I mean, a pretty easy way to get followers without actually having to send out a prize to a winner, right? But OMG! I won something today! Something I really wanted too!

Yeee! This gorgeous print from Bones and Things:

photo

 

 

Obviously go follow her on Instagram and then also check out her Etsy (here) because she makes really beautiful jewelry and art. SWOON. I won! I am a happy girl right now.

17e72e80f4c911e2b79d22000a9e5e12_7

Now I can never say again that I never win anything. YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA. Thank you Bones and Things!

xoxo, Lou

Leave a Reply

